You are currently browsing the daily archive for July 1, 2008.

When I went to go check if hte snowager was asleep, I saw the Nickelodian Slime Park Add.So I clicked on it and went to go do the Wheel of Slime (You get Neopints every time^^)

So It Landed on 2000 NP!!!

ImportantNeo.jpg picture by DoSheGoo

Today’s Fun Adventure is With My Aishia, Summon_Volt!

  • So We Started Our Adventure

As We enter Neopia, Me and Volt we reading the News,

Neo1.jpg picture by DoSheGoo

“Look At This!” Volt Said “Faire Play! Lets Go there and Check it out!”

Neo2.jpg picture by DoSheGoo

  Read the rest of this entry »

I’ve Decided to take an Idea from My Sister and do it on this Blog. So we have some daily stuff listed below

  •   Monday – Random News
  • Wednesday – Random Stuff For You
  • Friday – Game Stuff

Well I hope you all wil have fun on this site

Blog Stats

  • 22,056 hits